FEBRUARY 15-17 & 22-24

Written by the award-winning composer/lyricist team of Stephen Flaherty and Lynn Ahrens (Once on This Island, Seussical and Lucky Stiff), noted playwright Terrence McNally, and based on E.L. Doctorow’s distinguished novel, Ragtime is the winner of the 1998 Tony Awards for Best Score, Book and Orchestrations, and both the Drama Desk and Outer Critics Circle Awards for Best Musical and Best Score. Called by TIME Magazine “A triumph for the stage,” and by the International Herald Tribune “the best musical in twenty years,” this acclaimed musical is filled with pageantry, emotion and hope, bursting onto the stage like no other musical.


Jason Mann – Coalhouse Walker, Jr.
Michael Peacock – Tateh
Madeline Fasano – Mother
Thom H. Miller – Father
Lena Morisseau – Sarah
Allan T. Anderson – Younger Brother
Isabella Destories – Little Boy (Edgar)
Tony B. Smith – Booker T. Washington
Gina Giordano – Emma Goldman
Darryl Parish – Grandfather
Neil Bleiweiss – Harry Houdini
Edward Mason – J.P. Morgan
Mara Green – Little Girl
DeBreanna Petithomme – Sarah’s Friend
Matthew Melenas – Willie Conklin
Joshua Mange – Henry Ford
Christen Peacock – Evelyn Nesbit


Director – April Smith Golombek
Asst. Director – Justyn Wade Dansby
Musical Director – Michael Mercer
Choreographer – Aaron Washington
Production Asst. – Jenise Freeland
Stage Manager – Keith Holmes
Orchestra Conductor – Joe Scarborough
Lighting Design – Corey Wade
Lighting Operator – Makenzie Jones
Costume Coordinator – Beverly Mercer
Illusions – Jeff York



Shelby Livingston,  Shane Green, Rachel Livingston Green, Rowen Morgan, Jennifer Morgan, Kaitlyn Holloway, Kristen Sorensen Holloway, Paula Spangler Klein, Vette Berrian, Crystal Bennett, Desmond Carballo, Rachel Rodriguez-Hughes, Mindy Ecob, Caron Davis, Alexys Morera, Matthew Riegel, Brittany Renee, Lauren Thomas, Olivia Kathlyn Mitchell, Andrew Scarbrough, Barie Fry, Kristen H Melanson Permenter, Coy Permenter, Henry Mcgriff, Alyssa Manley, Summer Culhane, Jonathan Douglas, Marques Gundy